click to enlarge

Josefina F.

Josefina F.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 1, 3 and 5 years - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 02 / 2019 - 05 / 2020
Available for: 9 months - 24 months
Name Josefina F.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
We live in Argentina
Registered on 04/02/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello We are a family of five, living outside of Edinburgh, Scotland until mid of February when we will go back to Argentina. Our family, mum Josefina me, dad Andres and three children, all girls. Agustina five yrs, Catalina three yrs and Ana one year old. The girls are very close to each other and love each other very much. They like to play, go to the park, get fresh air and go to school. Im a teacher and my husband works in finance. I look after the girls and I like to be involved in the upbringing of them. They are bilingual Spanish, English. We would like the girls to keep practising their English or German in Argentina. Originally from Argentina, we have been living in Edinburgh for over a decade and we are going back to live in Buenos Aires In mid February We are looking for an English or German speaker. Ideally, someone who is open to stay for a year to really bond with girls and us.

The Au pair's job

We really want you to feel part of our family and hope you are happy with us. We are expecting you to play nicely and really patient with the girls. We will be there to help you. All of your living expense will be covered by us. We will also pay for the cost of any family actives you join. That is holidays, going out to theatre, cinemas, etc. Our holidays typically take place in Brazil, Uruguay or the Argentinean countryside. Additionally, we will provide you with some pocket money and a SIM card for phone calls and internet. We are looking for someone who is happy playing and spending time with children before and after school. That means five hours a day Monday to Friday. Babysitting, by mutual agreement, likely to be a couple of nights per week. We look for someone that would love to start as soon as possible would like to have the great experience of living in Argentina, ideally for a year time but we are flexible.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes