click to enlarge

Cecilie P.

Cecilie P.

25-35 Age group

3 children , 6,4,2 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 02 / 2019 - 05 / 2020
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Cecilie P.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) Danish
We live in Denmark
Registered on 03/02/2019
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We're a family of five, looking for our next Aupair. We live in Copenhagen, the capital city of Denmark. Our family counts five people, myself Cecilie, my fiancee Mikkel and our three children Leonora, Arthur and Bertil, age six, four and two. We live in a big house in central copenhagen, only four kilometers from kongens Nytorv and the famous Nyhavn. Our house is divided in three floors, we stay at the upper floor, the living areas is on the middle floor and on the lowest floor is the Aupair room with access to own bathroom and toilet. The Aupair room is the biggest room in the house, it has both a livingroom area and bedroom in one. It's fully equipped with modern scandinavian furniture, makeup table and good room for storage and of course a big flat screen tv whit full access streaming services. We have a half time indoor cat and an outdoor rabbit. We have a big family, and we like to get together a lot, our huse is often full of family and friends, kids from the neighbor houses and friends from school. We have had Aupair before, and loved the edition of an extra mener to our family. We're now looking for a new girl to move in with us. Maybe that's you

The Au pair's job

The main reason why we have chosen to have Aupair, is to have someone here to help whit the daily household chores witch gives us more time as a family. The daily tasks will be tidying up and light household chores for example vacuuming and folding laundry. There will also be a bit of babysitting in the morning only around fifteen minutes, whilst I drop of Leonora off to school. In general we just need that extra set of hands in the house to help us run the household.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No