click to enlarge

Kristine A.

Kristine A.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 6, 1 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 01 / 2021 - 02 / 2021
Available for: 24 months - 24 months
Name Kristine A.
Nationality Danish
Spoken language(s) Danish
We live in Denmark
Registered on 23/12/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are currently a family of Mom, dad, and our sons Phillip aged 6, and Alexander one year Old. We are a very loving and caring family, but also both have highly challenging jobs. Therefore we are looking for someone who can help make our lives easier, while we also learn about new cultures and become better at English. We live ten minutes away from the train station, walking distance, and twenty minutes in train to the City Center of Copenhagen. We will provide you with a nice renovated room, with cable TV, Wi-fi, your own fridge and your own toilet. We will make sure to take very good care of you, and help you establish a social life with others. Denmark is a wonderful country to live in, and we have 6 weeks of vacation every year, where we won´t need the same amount of help.

The Au pair's job

Grocery shopping, cooking, cleaning, doing laundry, and babysitting the two children. It is important for us that you can cook some basic dishes, but we would also love to teach you Danish cooking style. We love to spend a lot of time with the children, but also really need the help with them sometimes. And we would love for them to learn to speak English.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes