click to enlarge

Samah N.

Samah N.

25-35 Age group

3 children , girl 8 years and two boys age 6 and 4 years - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 04 / 2020 - 05 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Samah N.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) Arabic
We live in Australia
Registered on 13/11/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am a doctor and a mum of three, my husband works in another city (Townsville) and visits us once a month. I need a reliable caring female to look after my children. we live in one level house of 4 bedrooms, lounge, kitchen, large garage we used it as study and play area and 2 bathroom. My children attend a private school all at the same place until three pm. I work mainly morning shift until half past four pm. I also work evening shift and weekend like once a month. my children attend activities after school on Monday and Wednesday from 05:30 to 06:30 at the school and other activities are on Saturday from 9 am to 12pm (3hours) swimming and gymnastics. My children are very friendly, playful and true happy kids. I am very understanding, generous, organised and hard worker. I am unable to provide a visa or tickets at this time.

The Au pair's job

Look after kids when I at work and they are home. Feeding, bathing, homework, school pick up, play with them. Help with household and cooking They go to school and childcare at the same place. So the nanny needs to pick up them in the afternoon and mind them until I get home. You will have a room with air-condition, loving people and peaceful environment. You have access to internet, food, cleaning agent, ETC. Salary minimum 300 AUD

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion Islamic
We practice our religion Yes
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No