click to enlarge

Yifan Z.

Yifan Z.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 7,4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2018 - 04 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 18 months
Name Yifan Z.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 26/10/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm the children's father. I work in financial field. I have my own investment company. Usually I work at home, and occasionally go the the company. We have two boys, and both of them are very outgoing. One is seven years old, and the other four years old. They like sports, music and travelling. The elder son can communicate with you in English without any obstacles and can speak a little Spanish. I hope you can teach him more Spanish when you come here. He is good at learning. The younger son starts learning English recently, so we hope you can find the right way to cultivate his interest. There are three nannies in the family, who are responsible for cleaning and cooking. To respect your privacy, the nannies will not clean your room, and you have to do it by yourself. We hope you are a clean and not too messy person, and we expect the au pair to be outgoing, independent, responsible and liking the kids. Moreover, it would be better if the au pair can swim and speak Spanish. Our family has a regular schedule, especially for children. We will travel on weekends, or on short holidays. We hope you can join us. In addition, our home is in the center of Shanghai, and the surrounding facilities are very perfect. It is only a few hundred meters away from the subway station. We can offer you a map.

The Au pair's job

To accompany the kids and help them study English


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No