click to enlarge

Amy A.

Amy A.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 3 years old - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2018 - 04 / 2020
Available for: 1 month - 18 months
Name Amy A.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 08/10/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We live in a self-purchased house, 68.4 square meters, two bedrooms, one living room, one kitchen and one bathroom, no private garden, no family pool, no gym. Behavior or habits are not allowed in my family: 1.Drug, alcohol, smoke 2.Staying out all night 3.Stay overnight with someone of the opposite sex 4.Heavy makeup 5.Wear a strong and pungent perfume 6.Do not clean your room and do not pay attention to hygiene 7.Watch TV and cell phones in front of kids 8.Any behavior that is unlawfully offensive and annoying to neighbors

The Au pair's job

1. Take buses to pick up my daughter to and from the school (3km) 2. Take care of children and play with her after school. 3. Daily English communication with my daughter and learning English in games or books. 4. Take my daughter to outdoor activities and participate in other extracurricular activities, and in the family, matters within the duties of Au Pair can be flexible coordination.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No