click to enlarge

Elvira M.

Elvira M.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 12, 11, 3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2018 - 10 / 2018
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Elvira M.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Austria
Registered on 27/08/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi there! We are a family of 5. We've got two boys (12 and 3 years old) and a girl (11 years old). We've had Aupair now for two years. The youngest boy learnt to speak spanish that way. We would like to offer him the possibility to practice his spanish furthermore. We are now looking for an Aupair preferably from Spain, that wants to take care of a three year old and play with him and talk in spanish to him. As the elder kids don't speak spanish you can practice your german or english with them. Me and my husband do both speak a little spanish - so don't worry in case you don't know german yet. We can communicate in spanish as well.

The Au pair's job

Your job will be to bring the boy to the kindergarden 3 times a week and to pick him up 3 times a week. In the afternoon you will have to play with him from around 4pm to 7pm. Once a week we will go out and you have to stay at home with the kids. Concerning the household we expect you to help us with cooking, with cleaning up the kitchen and the dining room and to tidy up the youngest ones room.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No