click to enlarge

Marie D.

Marie D.

35-45 Age group

3 children , 2,3.5,5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 12 / 2018 - 01 / 2019
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Marie D.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) French
We live in Belgium
Registered on 06/08/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

we are a family of five: Mum, Dad, Agathe, our big girl (5), and the two cheeky boys Pierre (3.5) and Henry (2). We lived in Australia for 5 years (where Agathe an Pierre were born) and are now back in our native Belgium. We live in Pont à Celles, a nice town 30 min away from Brussels in the French speaking part of Belgium. We are quite family focused but busy working parents (with sometimes oversea travels and night and weekend shifts) and our little ones have already a few activities.

The Au pair's job

We are looking for au next au pair, starting in December 2018/January 2019. Our au pair will have her own studio with her own bathroom (and even a kitchenette) and a car. We are looking for a native English speaking au pair (only native, that is essential), that will help us having the kids ready in the morning and essentially take care of school (all the kids will be in school in January 2019 as school start from 2.5 in Belgium!) pick ups and drop offs and some after school activities. No work will be required on a regular basis after 7pm or during weekends. We are looking for someone for a 12 months position. Experience and knowledge of gluten is a plus (as our 5 years old girl is coeliac, but she can teach you as well!). Light house duties (as clothes folding, light dinner cooking – no cleaning) will also be asked. Pocket money: 450 euros/month. So if you’re keen to enjoy one of the most central and friendly country of Europe, and become a new member of our family, pm me for more details!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No