click to enlarge

Stella C.

Stella C.

35-45 Age group

1 child , 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2018 - 01 / 2019
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Stella C.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 11/07/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am Serena’s mother and I’d like to do some gardening, take a walk and listen to music in my spare time. Serena’s father is an entrepreneurial copartner and their business is to design and produce antenna for companies like IPhone and Huawei. He enjoys doing some research on history, playing balls and taking walks. Besides, he is humorous and friendly. As for Serena, she is now four years old and attending kindergarten in Dulwich Shanghai. She is lovely, energetic, quite a sympathizer yet distance herself from strangers. She enjoys herself a lot when it comes to be under the company of her families, and it’s nice to be a witness of how far she has gone in cultivating her confidence day by day. In regard of her hobbies, she fancies listening to stories, drawing, playing Lego, making some handicrafts and doing role plays. She can understand some daily English, as well as read and write some words and short sentences. Serena’s grandparents would come to visit occasionally, and sometimes they will help with picking up Serena after school. In addition, we have hired a nanny to do the cooking, cleaning and clothes washing. She is a nice person too, yet she does not live with us. So if you come to live with us, we would like you to feel at home as if we were your real families in another country. My husband and I will treat you as our friend and bring you with us to all kinds of activities available. We also hope that you can enjoy the Chinese culture and pick up some Mandarins when you are playing with Serena. We live in a villa where there the surroundings is beautiful and quiet and that is also quite near to Serena’s school. Apart from a reading room for the whole family to share, mini cinema, private garden as well as a swimming are all available at our new accommodation. We will offer you a bedroom with a separate bathroom and Wifi available if you come to our home. However, there is no metro station nearby, and a big shopping mall is about 15 minutes’ drive away, yet you can find both courts for tennis and golf quite near. We can offer you a certain amount of money to cover your transportation, and you may call a taxi on Uber with this money. As for dining, you are welcomed to join us. We tend to have Chinese food served at home and if we are eating out we can also take you to have a taste of local food as well as the Shanghai style western food. Of course, if you are not quite used to it, we can ask the nanny to cook for you or you can cook for yourself and we will provide what you need for cooking.

The Au pair's job

* Read book with our daughter * Play games with her * Do arts and crafts with her * Play sports with her * Be a big sibling a role model


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No