click to enlarge

Tess W.

Tess W.

35-45 Age group

3 children , - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2018 - 12 / 2019
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Tess W.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 12/06/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am an easy-going and friendly person.I hope my au pair is a kind, lively, patient, optimistic girl/boy, I hope she/he can treat Sarah and the twins like her/his own sister/brother.

The Au pair's job

Sarah(my eldest kid) will go to school from Monday to Friday, you need to send her to school in the morning and pick her up in the afternoon. You also need spend some time with my twins,because they are too young to go school.At weekends, we usually go outside, like to the park or some cities near Shenzhen. I am willing to share chinese culture with you,and I also hope you can enjoy spending time with my kids,help them improve their English.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes