click to enlarge

Laura K.

Laura K.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 4 and 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 07 / 2018 - 01 / 2020
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Laura K.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) Finnish
We live in Finland
Registered on 05/06/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a busy family of 4 looking for a family member to take care of the house and occasionally of the kids when me and my husband are at work. We offer you a specious house to live in, big yard to enjoy outdoors and a chance to get to know Finland's finest part of nature. Living with us, you will have a change to study for example in an open university if you'd like.

The Au pair's job

On a daily basis, we'd require you to do light housework, (laundry, dishes tidying up) and maybe at times, take kids to and from the daycare center. Preparing breakfasts and dinners would be your responsibility as well during the week. We offer you a car for you to use as well. Mainly you will have free time on evenings and weekends. In exchange we will give you lots of free time, change to study and make new friends, some pocket money every week and a loving family! We hope to hear from you soon!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No