click to enlarge

Niclole W.

Niclole W.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 5 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 05 / 2018 - 04 / 2019
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Niclole W.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 20/04/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I’m host mom, and let me introduce my family to you , host dad ,grandpa and grandma ,my 5-year old daughter and 5-year old son.They are twins. My kids are all curious about all the fresh things around them, They look forward to meeting a foreign sister in the future, we all welcome you to join our family. I hope my kids can improve their English skill, therefore, we need an au pair, who has interest in learning and experiencing Chinese culture. We hope you to be enthusiastic, talkative, responsible, considerate, patient, and especially that you can make English speaking for them a very natural, happy and interesting thing in their life. Besides, we love traveling and doing sports, so if you are also interested in it, we would like to invite you join us.

The Au pair's job

We have Nannies to do the housework, so basically we hope you can spend time with kids, helping them with their homework, practicing English in daily life, and play with them such as outdoor activities.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No