click to enlarge

Aysu Y.

Aysu Y.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 4,7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2018 - 06 / 2018
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Aysu Y.
Nationality Turkish
Spoken language(s) Turkish
We live in Belgium
Registered on 30/03/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family with two children (a girl-4 years old and a boy-7 years old) and we have just moved from Turkey to Belgium. Our children are go to school near our house. My husband has a demanding job and travels a lot. I am not working at the moment. My son is going to international school and he can speak english but my daughter is going to local school and still learning french.We are mainly talking with eachother in Turkish.But me and my husband can speak english.We are a very warm family and I was an au pair when I was young so I truly can understand how to be an au pair.We encourage to learn new language or education which one is chosen from au pair and we can set the work hours between to her school and taken care of children. we don't have an au pair before so this is the first time that we are looking for.

The Au pair's job

Obviously our au pair should like to be in the presence and take care of children and doing some light house works . We expect that our au pair fetches the children from school. Our au pair will work maximum 4 hours per day and will earn 450 euro pocket money monthly (besides costs for live-in). We have a nice and cosy bedroom for our au pair. Since we often visit some near places in weekends, our au pair will be off during weekends. Since we can speak English, we prefer an au pair with fluency in English. French is a plus. We do not have a preference for a specific country of origin.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No