click to enlarge

Hq A.

Hq A.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 7/4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 03 / 2018 - 09 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Hq A.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 01/03/2018
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm really easy to get along with and friendly. I'm looking for someone who really likes to be with kids and treat my girls as their own sisters. Honesty,out-going,and thoughtful are also very important.

The Au pair's job

Kids will go to school from Monday to Friday, you need to send them to school in the morning and pick them up in the afternoon. In the weekends, we usually go outside, like to the park or some cities near Shenzhen, we’ll also do some baking or go to skating. I wish that you’re out-going and energetic, spending much time with my kids and reading with them everyday so they could improve their English quickly.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No