click to enlarge

Sara O.

Sara O.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 0,11 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 01 / 2018 - 02 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Sara O.
Nationality Greenlandic
Spoken language(s) Danish
We live in Greenland
Registered on 21/12/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a happy and busy family of four. Mom's a politician, dad's a company owner and big sister is 11 and at school every day. We need an au pair to take care of our little son, born July 2017, during the weekdays while we are at work. We have a wonderful house in the suburb of Nuuk, which is the capitol of Greenland (17.000 inhabitants). We love nature, skiing, sailing and drinking coffee. We are looking for stay-in, we have a good room with bathroom available. We speak Greenlandic, Danish and English (our daughter is learning at school).

The Au pair's job

We look for a responsible, reliable and caring au pair who is willing to take care of our little baby during the weekdays and maybe do light house keeping. As you can see from the photos, Greenland has a stunning nature, and can be cold in the winter :) so you must be willing to experince our wonderful country and culture.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion Evangelical Lutheran
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes