click to enlarge

Leen S.

Leen S.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 2, 4 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 08 / 2018 - 09 / 2018
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Leen S.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
We live in Belgium
Registered on 20/12/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family with 2 children and live in Schilde, near Antwerp in Belgium. Our children are 2 and 5 years old and both go to kindergarten close to our home. We both have a busy job and my husband travels often. To organize the household well, we are looking for an au pair. It goes without saying that our au pair must be very fond of children. We expect our au pair to pick up the children from school and take care of them after school. Our au pair will work for a maximum of 4 hours per day and in return we will pay her 450 euro pocket money every month (in addition to costs and accommodation). There is a nice and cozy room for our au pair with television and internet. Our au pair can often have the weekend off. We prefer an au pair who speaks English or French. We, parents, speak both those languages, our children speak Dutch, but we would be happy they learn another language. We have no preference for a particular country of origin.

The Au pair's job

We would like the au pair to pick the children up from school 4 days a week, make them dinner, play with them and get them ready for bed.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No