click to enlarge

Alexis B.

Alexis B.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 2,0 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 01 / 2018 - 02 / 2018
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Alexis B.
Nationality British
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Austria
Registered on 12/11/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a hard working, fun loving and active family who enjoy travel. We have a 18 month old girl and a new born arriving in March.

The Au pair's job

Your job would be to help us with our organised chaos! Our home is based very centrally in Vienna's 1. district, but we also have a home in Sweden and we hope whomever joins us would enjoy travelling with us. We offer very attractive, separate accommodation in a one bedroom apartment with Balcony, a floor below ours, which we want to have as your place but also as a place for the children were they can play, or sometimes sleep when we are away. We are swedish-english-german, and it would be great if you speak at least two of these languages. If you help us with the kids and housekeeping we are convinced you would have a great time with us with a lot of fun adventures and a bit of the sunny side of life. We are looking forward to hearing from you!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Light


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes