click to enlarge

Ali I.

Ali I.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 1,3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 01 / 2018 - 03 / 2018
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Ali I.
Nationality German
Spoken language(s) German
We live in Germany
Registered on 07/11/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, We are looking for someone responsible, who can look after our two children,(1,3). We would like to integrate you as a part of the family. Its important to us, that you speak german, so you can talk to our children. You will have to bring and pick them up from kindergarden and take care, if we are not at home. Maybe you have to prepare sometimes meals, and do some housework. You will get an own room with tv, and get all meals with the family. you will be able to go to a german language class nearby. If you can be a good role model and friend for our children, if you are responsable , selfconfident, and open minded, than we ´re looking forward to get a massage from you.

The Au pair's job

taking care of the children, helping with the housework... acting like a big sister


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes