click to enlarge

Bianca W.

Bianca W.

25-35 Age group

2 children , 0, 3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 10 / 2017 - 10 / 2018
Available for: 3 months - 24 months
Name Bianca W.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
We live in Belgium
Registered on 26/09/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear future nanny. We would love to welcoming you to our home in Westerlo, Belgium. My name is Bianca, 32 years old. My husband and I work both. Our job requires us to work 40 hours a week. We are looking for a nanny to take care for our two children. Our baby son Arne is 5 months old. Our daughter Helena is 3 years old. You will have much space so you can have your privateness. We have a very big garden and no pets. English is required. No smoking family. We are Living in a small but very beautiful village only 50 min outside of Antwerp or Leuven. Are you a responsible, positive person and sincere love to children? Please contact us. We are looking forward to meet you.

The Au pair's job

The role primarily is to help with getting Helena ready for school, dropping and picking her up from school. Prepare dinner en play with the children. We are looking for an honest, loyal, polite and thrustworthy person. Good household, cooking or driving experience would be an added bonus.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes