click to enlarge

Tian L.

Tian L.

25-35 Age group

2 children , May is a girl aged 11, Andy is a boy aged 7 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 11 / 2019 - 12 / 2020
Available for: 2 months - 12 months
Name Tian L.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Mandarin
We live in China
Registered on 04/08/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi, I have a big family with my daughter and son. We are living in Hangzhou,One of the first-class and modern cities in China. Me and my wife, we are busy with work. Sometimes we don't have enough time to take care of our children. Both of them are going to school. We are planning to let them go abroad for college In the future. We would like to consider ourselves as an easy going parent. If you have any problem, you can talk to us directly. We are looking for a young people who are energetic and enthusiastic with kids. Create an English environment for them, and let them adapt a good manner.

The Au pair's job

Your main duty is to communicate with kids in English, And Let them prepare in the morning fro school. In the evening playing English games with them and tell them English stories maybe sometimes you can teach them English songs. It would better if you to tutor them according to their English level. You no need to do babysitting and housework, You only need to keep your private room clean. And maybe on the weekend if you cook for the kids, you need to clean it up by yourself. During your Free time you can travel outside.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Either
Au pair couples accepted Yes
The aupair will be required to drive No
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair None


Single parent family No
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 No