click to enlarge

Aurelie V.

Aurelie V.

35-45 Age group

2 children , 1,3 - years old

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Start: 06 / 2017 - 07 / 2017
Available for: 12 months - 24 months
Name Aurelie V.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
We live in Channel Islands
Registered on 22/03/2017
Last login 3 months+
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this family. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

We are a family of two happy young daughters and a loving mother looking for someone to join in as a family member. Victoire will be three in March and Olympe one in April. Because we lost my husband in tragic circumstances, we attach great importance in having a happy and welcoming home with lots of positive energy and inspiring attitude. We are bilingual home, French and English. We live in a cute cottage opposite the harbour in the picturesque village of St Aubin. Being by the sea, we spend lots of time playing at the beach. Given our international background, we tend to travel quiet often.

The Au pair's job

About us The au pair is expected to support me as a partner in daily life. Victoire goes to school full time and Olympe goes to the creche several days a week. We tend to travel regularly for holidays or long week ends. Isa our current au pair from Sevilla and Clemence our previous au pair from Toulouse can be contacted should you want to know more about us... Expectations Support in looking after my daughters, in cooking and in organising the house. The au pair will become a family member and be considered as such.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


Prefer Au pair of gender Female
Au pair couples accepted No
The aupair will be required to drive Yes
Elderly care is required No
Housework required of Au pair Average


Single parent family Yes
Our religion No Religion
We practice our religion No
We have children with special needs No
We require care for children under age 2 Yes