click to enlarge

Sonia V.

Sonia V.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Sonia V.
Nationality Italian
Spoken language(s) Italian
Now living in Italy
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands , Ireland , Finland
Registered on 28/05/2024
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! I'm Sonia, I'm almost 19 and I live in Northern Italy, in a cute country near Milan. I think I'm a patient, open-minded, sunny and loving person. It would be a pleasure to share my culture and language with you, even by cooking Italian dishes. I'll work this summer as an animator for a hotel, I'll have the possibility to spend the majority of my days playing and entertaining kids, I can't wait! I did a similar experience some years ago at a summer camp in my country. My eyes light up when I think about this experience, it's not just a period of time abroad, it's about acquire independence and responsibility, it's about meet new people and form culturally. I would be immensely glad to be part of your reality, to know your culture and be useful inside your home.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegan
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No