click to enlarge

Valerie L.

Valerie L.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 01 / 2025
Available for: 3 months - 9 months
Name Valerie L.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in Italy , Portugal , Canada
Registered on 28/05/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Potential Host Family, My name is Valerie, I am 17 years old (I will turn 18 in June 2024), and I currently live in Austria near Vienna. After finishing school in June, I would love to spend a year gaining new experiences and meeting new people and cultures. Since I have always enjoyed taking care of and playing with children, being an au pair is the perfect opportunity for me. I look forward to hearing from you!


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Protestant
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No