click to enlarge

Annika P.

Annika P.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 03 / 2025
Available for: 5 months - 6 months
Name Annika P.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in Canada , Ireland , Portugal
Registered on 20/05/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, my name is Annika, and I am 18 years old. I live in Austria, in a small town near Linz, with my parents and my two older siblings. Due to being part of a large family, I often take care of my little cousins, which I love doing. My hobbies include playing volleyball, meeting up with friends, and skiing in the winter. Since I was a child, I have dreamed of traveling around the world. Therefore, this program would be the perfect opportunity to combine two of my favorite hobbies.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-12
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No