click to enlarge

Miguel O.

Miguel O.

28 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 12 months
Name Miguel O.
Nationality Bolivian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Bolivia
Wants to be an au pair in Switzerland , Luxembourg , Netherlands
Registered on 30/04/2024
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I love getting to know new cultures, new people and new places, I am an outgoing, fun person, willing to help with the housework, as well as going out to see the environment in my free time, I have experience taking care of children, my little sister especially and then to my nephews especially. I love exercising, and all kinds of Art, I love drawing, I have a degree in Architecture.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Adventist
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No