click to enlarge

Liwia P.

Liwia P.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Liwia P.
Nationality Polish
Spoken language(s) Polish
Now living in Poland
Wants to be an au pair in France , Belgium , Switzerland
Registered on 14/04/2024
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi! My name is Liwia. I'm a high school student in Poland and I'm 17 years old right now. I'm looking for a summer job for this year. I've been learning English for most of my life, so I can easily communicate (level B2). Five years ago I've started learning French at school. Last year I won a competition for writing a story in French - the prize was 2 weeks in France. I'm a person, who's played violin for 11 years, has 2 younger sisters, a cat and a dog. I love meeting new people, exploring other cultures, seeing new places so that is also why I participate in the program. I'm a passionate, responsible and creative person. I'll be more than happy to answer any questions so feel free to message me in private

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No