click to enlarge

Zarqa A.

Zarqa A.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Zarqa A.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) Bahasa Malaysia (Malay)
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Netherlands
Registered on 04/04/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am interested in becoming an au pair because I want to expand my experience in taking care of children and learning about new cultures. Additionally, I also want to enhance my foreign language skills and develop my interpersonal skills through this valuable experince.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-13
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No