click to enlarge

Sirine D.

Sirine D.

23 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 08 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Sirine D.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , Australia , Canada
Registered on 03/04/2024
Last login 6 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm excited about the prospect of joining a host family as an au pair. My desire to explore new cultures and embrace diverse experiences has led me to seek this opportunity. From a young age, I've had a natural affinity for caring for children. Their endless curiosity and unique perspectives on the world never cease to inspire me. As an au pair, I see myself not only sharing my skills and experiences in childcare but also learning from the delightful insights and joys that each child brings. Becoming an au pair is more than just a job for me; it's a pathway to cultural exchange and personal growth. I am eager to become part of a welcoming household, contributing to the well-being and development of the children while immersing myself in the rich tapestry of a family's culture. I am committed to building strong bonds with the families I work with, fostering mutual respect, understanding, and happiness. Sirine

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No