click to enlarge

Rakhat I.

Rakhat I.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 05 / 2024
Available for: 9 months - 24 months
Name Rakhat I.
Nationality Kyrgyz
Spoken language(s) Russian
Now living in Kyrgyzstan
Wants to be an au pair in Germany
Registered on 02/04/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

ich heiße Rakhat, ich bin 19 Jahre alt. Ich wohne in Kirgistan, in der Stadt Osch. Im Moment arbeite ich als Grafikdesignerin. Ich habe Ausbildung zur Modedesignerin in Osch gemacht. Ich mag Kinder. Ich möchte als Au-Pair nach Deutschland fahren. Dort möchte ich meine deutsche Sprache verbessern, neue Länder besuchen, neue Kultur und neue Leute kennenlernen. Ich lerne Deutsch 6 Monate, aber ich habe viele Pausen gemacht, weil ich die Prüfungen ablegen musste und dann arbeiten musste. Jetzt beginne ich noch zu lernen. Ich habe Erfahrung mit den Kindern: ich habe selbst 4 jüngere Schwestern und ich habe als Babysitterin gejobbt.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No