click to enlarge

Xin H.

Xin H.

20 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 11 / 2024 - 03 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Xin H.
Nationality Chinese
Spoken language(s) Cantonese
Now living in China
Wants to be an au pair in United States of America , United Kingdom , France
Registered on 27/03/2024
Last login 2 days ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

The reason why I want to be an au pair is that I want to know more about the customs and knowledge of other countries. My family is very big and there are many children. Sometimes I will help my relatives take care of their children

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 5-15
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Buddhism
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No