click to enlarge

Tuuli P.

Tuuli P.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 3 months - 12 months
Name Tuuli P.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Netherlands , France
Registered on 24/03/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear host families, I am Tuuli, a 19-year-old (turning 20 in May) Finnish student who is wishing to find new experiences abroad after graduating upper secondary school in 6/2024. Being an au pair has been a dream of mine for a long time, since I have a great passion for helping and would love to learn and see the world from a perspective of another family through their daily life. My mom also used to work as one in Canada back in the day, and it has only reassured me of wanting to experience it myself one day. I love children of all ages with my whole heart and consider myself a person with a naturally loving, guiding and engaging approach. Additionally, I'm reliable, organised, kind, hardworking, independent and have a strong sense of responsibility, which I believe to be my biggest strengths when it comes to working as an au pair. Seeing the world and getting to know and learn about different cultures has always been something I've wanted to pursue as well - working as an au pair would make both of those possible, and it feels like a right next step for me to explore. What fascinates me most about being an au pair is the opportunity of building meaningful connections and possibly becoming an older sibling figure by who the children feel supported, heard and cared for. Thank you for considering my application. I'm looking forward to the possibility of becoming a part of your family and creating a wonderful experience together. With warm hugs, Tuuli

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 2 to 3 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No