click to enlarge

Georgia H.

Georgia H.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Georgia H.
Nationality Canadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Canada
Wants to be an au pair in Canada
Registered on 19/03/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello there! Looking forward to hearing from potential families who are in need of a dedicated and trustworthy Au Pair/nanny. My name is Georgia and I am currently an undergraduate student attending McGill University in Montreal, Canada, studying Arts and Education in Global Contexts. I was born and raised in Toronto, Canada. With a diverse background in hospitality and experience in childcare, I am confident that my skills and experiences make me an ideal candidate for this position. I can provide my full resume and lots more about me if you are interested. Thank you for considering my application. I look forward to further discussing how my experiences align with your family's needs.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A Town
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2-10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No