click to enlarge

Maya C.

Maya C.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Maya C.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United Kingdom
Wants to be an au pair in France , Belgium , Spain
Registered on 18/03/2024
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I am deeply motivated by a strong desire for personal and cultural growth. The idea of immersing myself in a new country, living with a different family, and experiencing diverse cultures excites me. Being an au pair offers a special chance to build meaningful relationships, not just with the children I care for but also with a host family who could become like a second family to me. I am attracted to the idea of contributing to a family's daily life, sharing my experiences, and learning from theirs. It's an opportunity for genuine cultural exchange, where language, traditions, and perspectives come together to create shared moments and mutual understanding. Besides childcare, being an au pair abroad aligns with my academic background in Politics and International Relations. It allows me to explore various aspects of global cultures firsthand, bridge diverse perspectives, and enhance skills like adaptability and cross-cultural communication. The prospect of navigating daily life in a new country, understanding its customs, and participating in the upbringing of children in a different cultural setting fills me with excitement and the potential for personal growth. It's a chance to broaden my horizons, deepen my global understanding, and gain a more nuanced outlook on life. Ultimately, the appeal of au pairing abroad lies in the opportunity to integrate my own experiences into another culture, form bonds that transcend borders, and embark on a journey of self-discovery and connection.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No