click to enlarge

Abdul S.

Abdul S.

22 age, Male

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 05 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 24 months
Name Abdul S.
Nationality Indian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in India
Wants to be an au pair in Germany , Switzerland , Austria
Registered on 18/03/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Mainz, thank you for taking the time to read my letter. My name is ABDUL SHAMNADand I am 22years old. You surely get a lot of these letters from prospective Au Pairs, but rest assured, you will not regret to read about my reasons why I want to become your Au Pair. I am currently living with my mother, father my 16year old brother , and 14 years old brother and 10year old brother and” 2 year old sister “in Kerala, which is a state in the south of India.My father is a driver. Father is 41 years old. Mother is a tailor, mother is 40 years old. Besides us, there are 3 kittens in my house. I love pets very much.My mother and father go to work in the morning and then my sister and brother have to go to class. As my class is over, I do the housework. After that love traveling because I go out with my friends in my free time. Then I will spend time with my siblings. I spend more time with children. Because I love spending time with children. Then I will watch some series to improve my German language..because I want to do nursing in Germany..I want to do au pair so that I can improve my German language and because I am the one who works in my house so that housework is not difficult for me...I would love to become your next Au Pair because I love children and enjoy spending time with them. I am prepared and I am well aware of the fact that being like a big sister for your children comes along with responsibilities for them and it will not always be just play and fun. My calm and patient personality will help me to master more difficult situations for instance when the kids are tired or don’t want to listen to me. I expect that in the first couple of days I will be exhausted at night because I guess taking care of children the whole time can be tiring. But I am sure that I will adapt to the new tasks and daily routine quickly and become a big help for you. Living with me is really easy as I am not a demanding person. I do respect that the house is your house and that I have follow your house rules. If something works not quite as it should, I prefer to talk instead of ignoring things. I am used to not seeing either my dad or my mom for one or two weeks so I don’t think I will become particular homesick. And from the India it is just a short flight home to Germany in case I wanted to visit my family in case you don’t need me on a weekend ???? I am really curious to hear all about you and your children. The information I have read so far sounds really interesting. I hope you like my letter and I can’t wait to hear back

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? Yes
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 3,4,5,6,7,8,9,10+
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 3 to 4 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No