click to enlarge

Teona T.

Teona T.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 07 / 2025
Available for: 1 month - 24 months
Name Teona T.
Nationality Georgian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Georgia
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Germany , Austria
Registered on 16/03/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to become an au pair for several reasons. Firstly, I am communicative and can easily establish relationships with children. Moreover, I love kids and enjoy having fun with them. I am able to share my knowledge and help them raise awareness in different fields.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2,3,4
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No