click to enlarge

Marierose R.

Marierose R.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Marierose R.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in France
Registered on 13/03/2024
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Dear Family, I want to do an au pair over the summer because I want the see more of the world. Traveling alone does not allow me to truly get to know a country. I have been to France before, but not for a long period. Living there, meeting a family, improving/ learning French, making new memories are all things I aspire. Spending time with children has always been something that I enjoy. For me it doesn't feel like hard work, looking after a child is about caring, observing and listening. Currently I am studying law at the university, which is something that I am definitely excited about but would enjoy a break from over the summer. I studied French in high school for 4 years but I fear that it has been limited to basic knowledge, which is way I would clearly profit from spending some time in France. When I was a child my parents also had an au pair to help out with me and my siblings which worked out pretty well. Therefore I believe, that choosing this way to spend my summer is the right choice for me!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No