click to enlarge

Alexandra T.

Alexandra T.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 08 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Alexandra T.
Nationality American
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in United States of America
Wants to be an au pair in France , Italy , Greece
Registered on 13/03/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Salut, je m'appelle Alex et j'ai 18 ans ! Je suis actuellement dans une école de théâtre aux États-Unis, donc je ne cherche pour l'instant qu'un travail d'été ! J'ai commencé à étudier le français au lycée et je serai ravie d'approfondir mes connaissances grâce à l'échange culturel qui accompagne le fait d'être AuPair. J'ai grandi avec deux frères et j'adore travailler avec les enfants ! Je suis également certifié en CPR.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location In the Country
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No