click to enlarge

Melina T.

Melina T.

31 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 05 / 2024 - 05 / 2025
Available for: 1 month - 12 months
Name Melina T.
Nationality Argentinian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Argentina
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , Australia , Australia
Registered on 13/03/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have three nephews, aged 10, and 6, and a newborn baby who is about to turn one month old. I have been taking care of them since they were born, so I am accustomed to changing diapers, feeding them liquids, semi-solids, and solids, playing with them, and teaching them activities. One of my nephews has been diagnosed with Autism Spectrum Disorder (ASD), so I am always looking for techniques and tools that can help him communicate better with others and learn to manage his emotions. On the other hand, Manu (my partner) has four sisters and has been taking care of his younger sister since he was very young. He has extensive knowledge in the fields of mathematics and physics and has experience in teaching, which would be very useful for children who are in school. Both of us are professionals (we are engineers) and we are extremely responsible and careful.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? Yes
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 5 and more
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations Vegetarian
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No