click to enlarge

Helena G.

Helena G.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 09 / 2024 - 04 / 2025
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Helena G.
Nationality Austrian
Spoken language(s) German
Now living in Austria
Wants to be an au pair in New Zealand , Australia , Portugal
Registered on 12/03/2024
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

After I finish school, I really want to go on this amazing adventure as an au pair abroad. It's like a dream come true because I get to combine my love for traveling and experiencing new cultures with something I'm truly passionate about – taking care of kids. I'm excited about the idea of living in a different country, learning a new language, and immersing myself in a whole new way of life. Plus, being an au pair means I'll be like part of the family, not just a visitor. I hope to make some incredible connections and memories while giving the kids the best care possible. It's going to be such a learning experience – not just about childcare but about myself and the world around me. I can't wait to see where this journey takes me!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? No
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Roman Catholic
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No