click to enlarge

Laura K.

Laura K.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Laura K.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in Australia , New Zealand , United Kingdom
Registered on 04/03/2024
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I have been working in kindergarten for a year now with children between 1-6 years old. I have loved working with children very much. I want to be helping families with their everyday tasks. meeting new people and seeing new cultures is an amazing opportunity. I play violin and love doing sports. I have been working with special needs children and have gained very valuable and important experience from that. I love animals, so they are not a problem for me :) I am very open to your culture and if you go to church I am willing to attend with an open mind. I am here to help you and your family! I can speak good Finnish and English. I can do the basics with Swedish and German.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-14
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelical Lutheran
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No