click to enlarge

Karla B.

Karla B.

22 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 08 / 2024 - 09 / 2024
Available for: 6 months - 12 months
Name Karla B.
Nationality Bolivian
Spoken language(s) Spanish
Now living in Bolivia
Wants to be an au pair in Netherlands
Registered on 03/03/2024
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I really want to be an au pair because I really like kids since I was younger, I have enjoyed them and their care, the kids are little beings full of light, innocence and love and I have a lot of fun with them, I really like playing with them , take care of them, teach them things and learn from them too, I would love to live this experience in The Netherlands for the cultural exchange, I really like your country and culture and I would love to share with you, learn from you and have you learn from my culture too, I am very responsible and loving, and I would love to take care of your children and be able to have a good relationship with you as well by being part of your home.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 4,5,6,7,8
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No