click to enlarge

Aya A.

Aya A.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2025 - 07 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 9 months
Name Aya A.
Nationality Algerian
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in Spain
Registered on 02/03/2024
Last login 5 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello :) I'm Aya, I'm 20 years old and I'm an international business student. I would like to do au pair because it would allow me to improve my language skills, but also discover new cultures. I have experience with children because I have my BAFA diploma, and so I was able to do several summer camps and day centers.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Muslim
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No