click to enlarge

Esther W.

Esther W.

26 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 10 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 6 months
Name Esther W.
Nationality Trinidadian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Trinidad and Tobago
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Spain
Registered on 02/03/2024
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I've always had a passion for creating nurturing environments where children can thrive – something I've even envisioned doing by opening a school one day. Discovering the opportunity to be an au pair felt like the perfect fit for me. It combines my love for childcare with my desire to explore new cultures and experiences while still being able to support myself. With my background in caring for my family and friends' kids, I'm confident that I have the skills and dedication needed to excel in this role.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 0-10
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 4 to 5 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Church of Christ
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No