click to enlarge

Olivia B.

Olivia B.

19 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 01 / 2025 - 06 / 2025
Available for: 6 months - 6 months
Name Olivia B.
Nationality Australian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Australia
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , United States of America , Ireland
Registered on 27/02/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hi families! I'm Olivia and I'm turning 20 this year in October. I live in Melbourne, Australia and I am currently studying Psychology. I have a strong passion working with children and have plenty of experience nannying for around 5 years for children aged 2-13 years old. I hope to work as a child psychologist in the future. Please feel free to contact me. Thanks Olivia


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location A City
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2-12
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations None
Religion Christian Orthodox
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No