click to enlarge

Diane L.

Diane L.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 06 / 2024 - 06 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 1 month
Name Diane L.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland
Registered on 24/02/2024
Last login 3 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello, welcome on my profile, I hope you will find what your looking for successfully. I'm french and want to be an au pair this summer during the month of june in 2024 (in the United Kingdom or in Ireland because I've never been in those countries). In the one hand, I would like to be an au pair to learn more about the English traditions and habits. It's something I only know a few, and can be different from my french point of view. In the other hand, that would help me a lot to practice my english. I'm a french law student so I don't have the opportunity to speak english during the school year. Fortunately I've learn english with my grandma who was an english teacher, and now I read a lot of books in english. My experience with childrens is based on what I've learned with my little brother and my cousins I had to keep, as the eldest of the family. I can still assimilate what is the best for your childs according to you and apply your instructions the best I can. Don't wait for contacting me!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No