click to enlarge

Jinthe E.

Jinthe E.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 10 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 4 months
Name Jinthe E.
Nationality Belgian
Spoken language(s) Dutch
Now living in Belgium
Wants to be an au pair in Portugal , Canada , France
Registered on 22/02/2024
Last login a week ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I'm a social butterfly who thrives in the company of others, especially children. As an outgoing individual, I find joy in creating unforgettable moments and helping children explore the world around them. My passion for working with children extends beyond just babysitting. As your au pair, I promise to be more than just a caregiver but also a playmate, a mentor, and a friend to your children. I speak fluent Dutch, good English and average French.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No