click to enlarge

Nuraspira R.

Nuraspira R.

25 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 12 / 2024
Available for: 12 months - 12 months
Name Nuraspira R.
Nationality Indonesian
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Indonesia
Wants to be an au pair in Denmark , Luxembourg , Sweden
Registered on 18/02/2024
Last login a month ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I want to become an au pair because I have an interest in getting to know the other country culture, learn the language and meeting new people. In return I can promote the culture of my own country. I also want to improve my English skills. I'm interested to learn the parenting style. Always passionate of taking care of children, and add more life skills to do household work, experience a different culture and lifestyle.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? No
Preferred ages of children
Will you accept a single parent family? No
Will you care for special needs children? No
Will you care for pets? No
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? No
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? No
Dietary considerations Halal
Religion Islamic
Do you practice your religion? Yes
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No