click to enlarge

Iisa P.

Iisa P.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 04 / 2024 - 04 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 3 months
Name Iisa P.
Nationality Finnish
Spoken language(s) English
Now living in Finland
Wants to be an au pair in France , Spain , Italy
Registered on 08/02/2024
Last login 2 months ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

Hello! My name is Iisa I'm 20 years old and I come from Finland. My favourite spare time activities are dancing and other sport activities, spending time outside in nature and with animals, baking and arts and crafts. I’m an open for new opportunities and ready to jump on for adventures. I’ve always dreamed about being an au pair and now my life is giving me a perfect place and opportunity to do that. As an au pair I would give you a trustworthy, loving and genuine human being who your children and you as a family can rely on. I think it’s important for an au pair to have good relationship with the parents so we can trust each others and be on the same page. I believe in honest communication and respect.

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.


  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.


Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-9
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No


Marital status Boyfriend/Girlfriend
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Evangelist Church
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No