click to enlarge

Eliska E.

Eliska E.

18 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Eliska E.
Nationality Czech
Spoken language(s) Czech
Now living in Czech Republic
Wants to be an au pair in Ireland , United Kingdom
Registered on 08/02/2024
Last login 4 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I can say of myself that I am a positive person. I am friendly, kind, responsible and hard-working. I took care of disabled children, and I think I can be patient. I am disciplined and focused. I like sports. I used to play volleyball for six years. I like riding a bike, doing yoga, or other exercises, and I love walking with my dog. My motivation for being an au pair is to work with various children. Every child is different, and every child can surprise you. That's what I enjoy

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 1-8 years
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? No

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? Under 1 Year
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion Atheist
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? Yes