click to enlarge

Noelie F.

Noelie F.

20 age, Female

Send message

Send message

Please Register or Login to be able to send messages.
If you choose Findaupair you can
Starting: 07 / 2024 - 07 / 2024
Available for: 1 month - 2 months
Name Noelie F.
Nationality French
Spoken language(s) French
Now living in France
Wants to be an au pair in United Kingdom , Ireland
Registered on 03/02/2024
Last login 3 weeks ago
If you see a WhatsApp or email address here don’t contact this aupair. They may be scammers.

Personal introduction

I would like to be an au pair during this summer (I am available from approximately July 15 to August 31) in order to improve my language level. This experience would also allow me to discover a new country and meet people. what's more, I really like taking care of children, I have already done camps as a leader with all age groups! I am a creative and dynamic person. So I'm ready to make your children's summer an unforgettable memory! If you have any questions, don’t hesitate!

Photo Gallery

Click on the images to view at full size.

References

  Locked. Please Register or Login to see more details.

Preferences

Worked before in your selected country? No
Preferred location Any
Will you do housework? Yes
Will you care for children under age 2? Yes
Preferred ages of children 2-8
Will you accept a single parent family? Yes
Will you care for special needs children? Yes
Will you care for pets? Yes
Will you care for elderly people? Yes

About

Marital status Single
Are you part of an au pair couple? No
Do you have a driving licence? Yes
How long have you had a driving licence? 1 to 2 Years
Are you willing to drive? Yes
Dietary considerations None
Religion No Religion
Do you practice your religion? No
Have you ever worked as an Au pair? No